; Skip to content

Rollie Denison Leadership Institute

Lauren Adams, Mt. Pleasant Agency, Inc. - Central Insurance

Erin Basso, Members First Credit Union

Christine Blake, General Agency Company

Kate Connors, Life Choices of Central Michigan

Leah Degase, Fairfield by Marriott

Corey Friedrich, Chippewa River District Library

Kim Friedrich, Habitat for Humanity of Isabella County

Samantha Goettling, Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center

Craig Graveratte, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan

Jessica Harger, Blystone & Bailey, CPAs, PC

Jacob Kain, City of Mt. Pleasant

Wendy Langworthy, McLaren Central Michigan

Emily Lewis, General Agency Company

Brian Locke, MidMichigan Medical Center - Mt. Pleasant

Neil McDonnell, Isabella Bank

Gary Messing, CLU, ChFC, CFP, CASL, Northwestern Mutual

Brittany Milan, Central Michigan University

Charles D. Morrison, Mt. Pleasant Police Department

Kelli Nash, Mercantile Bank of Michigan

Jennifer Nottingham, CMU - University Recreation, Events & Conferences

Dr. Clement Isioma Nwadozi, The Eye Site

Samantha Paine, Isabella Citizens for Health

Lisa Phelps, Mt. Pleasant Discovery Museum

Claudia Rey-Perry, Isabella Bank

Erik Rodriguez, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan

Ethan Rotz, Migizi Economic Development Company

Lorrin Rupert, Isabella Community Credit Union

Chad Schafer, Chad Schafer, CPA, PC

Sara Scholer, Isabella Bank

Kimberly Smith, Charter Township of Union

Chris Wakeman, Holiday Inn & Suites Mount Pleasant

* If you were in this class, but not listed, if you know of someone that was in your class but not listed, or if your place of employment is missing or needs updating, please e-mail the class year, name and place of employment to jpierson@mt-pleasant.net.

Scroll To Top