; Skip to content

2024 Board of Directors

Doug LaBelle photo

Doug LaBelle II

LaBelle Realty


Bob Peters

                                         WCZY - FM

Ross Miller 2023

Ross Miller

The Eye Site

Rob VanDorin 2023

Robert VanDorin

                      Central Michigan University


Mary George

  The Suites at 2929

Aaron Desentz 2023

Aaron Desentz

  City of Mt. Pleasant 

2024 Executive Committee


Jennifer Marar


MyMichigan Health

Jasmine E 2022

Jasmine Eichinger

Vice Chair

State Farm Insurance

New Event Logos (19)

Brad Wahr


Mercantile Bank of Michigan

Amanda S 2022

Amanda Schafer

Past Chair

Alma College


Scroll To Top