; Skip to content

Rollie Denison Leadership Institute

Dr. Jason Andrus, The Eye Site

Taryn Blanshan, Gratiot Area Chamber of Commerce

Jennifer Brick, Isabella Bank

Liz Conway, Mt. Pleasant Discovery Museum

Jonathan Crowley, CPA Blystone & Bailey, CPAs, PC

Melanie Duke, Chemical Bank

Matt Felan, Great Lakes Bay Regional Alliance

Molli Ferency, City of Mt. Pleasant

Tina Gaillard, United Way of Gratiot & Isabella Counties

Brittany Getchell, Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center

Jeremy Heinlein, Central Michigan University

Kelly Hudson, Mt. Pleasant Agency, Inc. - Central Insurance

Doug LaBelle II, LaBelle Realty

Eric Noeker, Mercantile Bank of Michigan

Amy Powell, Art Reach of Mid-Michigan

Tamera Reder, Courtyard by Marriott Mt. Pleasant at Central Michigan University

Christopher Saladine, City of Mt. Pleasant

Brittany Sherrill, Mt. Pleasant Area Community Foundation

Mark Stuhldreher, Charter Township of Union

Angela Swoffer, Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center

Ryan Thatcher, MidMichigan Health

Stacy Todd, Habitat for Humanity of Isabella County

Rhonda Tudor, Isabella Bank

Chelsea Utt, Kerr Law Firm, PLLC

Tom J. Sullivan, Mercantile Bank of Michigan

Kimberly Lambright, Isabella Bank

Joan Brasher

* If you were in this class, but not listed, if you know of someone that was in your class but not listed, or if your place of employment is missing or needs updating, please e-mail the class year, name and place of employment to jpierson@mt-pleasant.net.

Scroll To Top