; Skip to content

Rollie Denison Leadership Institute

Sarah Christensen - GreenTree Cooperative Grocery

Faye Cole - Mercantile Bank of Michigan

Carlos Cruz - Mid Michigan Community College

Brittany Drexler - The Italian Oven

Jae Evans - Isabella Bank

Karmen Fox - Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College

Michele Houston - A Scott Harris Salon

Adrianna Lehigh - Blystone & Bailey, CPAs, PC

Tara Leonard - Baymont Inn & Suites

Rebecca Lobsinger - Members First Credit Union

Erin Ludwig - Charter Business

Michael Morrow - Central Michigan University

Tom Olver - United Way of Gratiot and Isabella Counties

Jake Rowley - Central Michigan University

Jerome Schwind - Isabella Bank

Christopher Sineway - Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan

Heather Smith - City of Mt. Pleasant

Michelle Sponseller - City of Mt. Pleasant

Miranda Walker

Jennifer Walton - Central Michigan University

Stephanie Williams - Central Michigan University

Nicholas Bennett Wood - Isabella County Friend of the Court

* If you were in this class, but not listed, if you know of someone that was in your class but not listed, or if your place of employment is missing or needs updating, please e-mail the class year, name and place of employment to jpierson@mt-pleasant.net.

Scroll To Top